top of page

BUSINESS PARTNERS

Our strategic business partners are hand picked by our leadership team based on their service excellence and proven track record in the real estate industry. We invite you to visit them to learn more about what services each one offers. If you know of a business who might be a great fit for our Business Partner Program, please reach out to:

Marnie Coleman

Director of Operations

207.553.2691

marnie.coleman@kw.com

PREMIER PARTNERS

LOGO Jpeg.jpg

Patrick Cannon

Mortgage Loan Originator

pcannon@annie-mac.com | 603.377.4390

 NMLS #1486800

Cory Parker

Sales Manager

cparker@annie-mac.com | 860.874.3538

 NMLS #166838

Equal Housing Lender

Christopher Soucie

csoucie@mainlandtitleagency.com | 207.553.2499

202.423.4692 (cell)

For orders: mlt@mainlandtitleagency.com

Stephanie Fogg

sfogg@mainlandtitleagency.com

207.888.9040

DIAMOND LEVEL PARTNERS

Jeffrey Lee

jlee18@farmersagent.com | 207.810.2190

Reeder CPA Group_Logo.png

Michael Reeder, CPA

 Managing Partner | Reeder CPA Group

m: 847.302.3397 (text/call) | p:  847.241.5800 ex 4 
michael@reedercpagroup.com

PLATINUM LEVEL PARTNERS

Lara Clark

lara.bouchardcleaning@gmail.com

800.479.6676

Charlie Reade

charlie.reade@deadriver.com

207.729.6688 x4904

Tim Smith

tim@mrh2o.com 

207.432.7965

IMG_3037_edited.jpg

Elizabeth Polansky


elizabeth@thestyledhome.com


207.329.1260

Jonathan Majano

jonmajano7@gmail.com

207.283.5752

Ken Spenard

ken@integritymovers.com

207.233.5545

ALL Logo.png

Shawn Shambo

Senior Living Advisor and Owner

207-835-8115

shambo@assistedlivinglocators.com

silver LEVEL PARTNERs

REV_12-27-24 WMCo LOGO_Text_for General.png

Robert Woodman &

Hilary Mansfield

wmco@woodmanmansfieldco.com

207.466.4929

TS Staging & Design (1).png

Theresa Bouchard  & Stephanie Eklund

TSStagingandDesign@gmail.com

207.400.9393

OnyxOwlLogo_Full-PurpleOwl (1).png

Andy Jacques

info@onyxowltours.com

413.485.8924

First Light Inspections logo.jpg

Nathan Belcher

nathan@firstlightinspectionsllc.com

207.805.7949

Gas Light Imagery.png
Untitled design (2).png

Alex Bursey, Bursey Enterprises, LLC

burseyenterprisesllc@gmail.com

207.522.4894

Strategic_Solutions_LLC_logo_jpeg.jpg

Main Choice Inspections

office@mainchoiceinspections.com

207.312.3403

logo1024-01 (1).png

Jaydie Eichhorn

info@gaslightimagery.com

207.894.0205

Maine Housing Solutions

Julie Beaulieu

julie@mainehousingsolutions.com

207.441.2744

Blingle-00-Print-Primary Bulb.png

Alex Quataert, Blingle! of Portland, ME

aquataert@blingle.com
585.813.6771

Kaci Rankins, KR Real Estate Media

info@krrealestatemedia.com

207.800.8010

Helen LaCount

helenlacount@kw.com

207.329.5526

Apricot Solar logo_edited.png
bottom of page